Official season opener vs Lisbon Tunnelmen on Saturday

Our first match of the 2016 season is this Saturday at Fort Trumbull in New London vs. the Lisbon Tunnelmen. First pitch is at 11:00am. 2nd game should start by 1:00pm.

2015 Schedule posted

Our schedule for 2015 is almost complete with room to add a couple more games.

Sat. May 16 vs Bristol and Lyme @ Fort Trumbull
Sat. May 30 vs Red Onion @ Wethersfield Cove
Sat. June 6 vs Lyme @ Fort Trumbull
Sat. June 20 vs Red Onion @ Fort Trumbull
Sat. July 18 vs Hartford Dark Blues @ Fort Trumbull
Sat. July 25 vs Bristol and Lyme @ Griswold (Historical Military Encampment)
Sat. Aug 8 vs Lyme and Red Onion @ Fort Trumbull
Sat. Sept 12 vs Hartford Dark Blues @ Wethersfield Cove
Sat. Sept 19 vs Waterbury Connors Alumni @ Chase Collegiate School, Waterbury
Sun. Sept 27 vs Bristol and Lyme @ Concordia Boat Yard, South Dartmouth, MA

Update: A home/away series with Woodstock has been added: August 15 at Woodstock and August 29 at Fort Trumbull. We have twelve dates now. Won’t look for any more unless something out of the ordinary comes up.