2020 Season

April

April 18 11:00am (Saturday) – Open Tryouts/Spring Training @ Fort Trumbull, New London, CT Cancelled!

April 25 11:00am (Saturday) – Scrimmage vs. Connecticut College Baseball Club @ CC Tempel Green, New London, CT Cancelled!


May

May 2 (Saturday) – Open Date

May 9 11:00am (Saturday) – CT Day @ Location TBA, CT – Tentatively rescheduled June 20th

May 16 11:00am (Saturday) – Lisbon Tunnelmen @ Fort Trumbull, New London, CTTo Be Rescheduled

May 23 (Saturday) – Open Date

May 30 (Saturday) – Open Date – Memorial Day Holiday weekend


June

June 6 (Saturday) – Open Date

June 11 (Thursday) – Open Date

June 13 10:30am (Saturday) – Mudville BBC (MA) & Westerly Quarrymen (RI) Round Robin @ Fort Trumbull, New London, CT Cancelled!

June 20 (Saturday) – CT Day @ Location TBA, CT (Tentative date)

June 27 11:00am (Saturday) – Woodstock Hilltoppers @ Nathan Hale Homestead, Coventry, CT


July

July 4 (Saturday) – Open Date – Independence Day Holiday weekend

July 11 11:00am (Saturday) – CT Bulldogs @ Fort Trumbull, New London, CT

July 18 (Saturday) – Open Date (Gettysburg National 19th Century Base Ball Festival weekend)

July 25 11:00am (Saturday) – Wethersfield Red Onion @ Fort Trumbull, New London, CT


August

August 1 (Saturday) – Open Date (Doc Adams Old Time Base Ball Festival @ Old Bethpage Village weekend)

August 8 11:00am (Saturday) – Woodstock Hilltoppers @ Fort Trumbull, New London, CT

August 15 (Saturday) – Open Date

August 22 11:00am (Saturday) – Wethersfield Red Onion @ Location TBA, Wethersfield, CT

August 29 (Saturday) – Open Date


September

September 5th (Saturday) – Open Date

September 12 11:00am (Saturday) – Lisbon Tunnelmen @ Lisbon Meadows Park, Lisbon, CT

September 20 11:00am (Sunday) – Northeast All-Star Series @ Muzzy Field, Bristol, CT

September 26 11:00am (Saturday) – Woodstock Hilltoppers host a season-ending event open to players from all teams coinciding with Compass Rose Steampunk Festival @ Woodstock Common, Woodstock, CT